Lunch munch

Standard

Lately, Mason has decided that he needs to eat at the dinner table, sitting in one of the regular chairs. You can put him in his high chair, but he really won’t eat. I’m not sure what brought on the change, but I have to say, lunch has become one of my favorite times. I used to use Mason’s lunch time to accomplish things around the house since he was strapped in and couldn’t run around behind me and undo anything.

Now, though, I have to sit at the table with him to make sure that he doesn’t kill himself. So, everyday we sit together and eat our lunch and talk about things. It has been great.

My white chair cushions aren’t enjoying it so much, though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

