Here I go again on my own…

Standard

Man, I love 80’s music.

Anyway, I’ve been debating for a few weeks about whether to just shut down this blog or attempt to keep it going. Honestly, I really love to blog. It makes me feel like I actually have a brain and I feel like people (my mom) enjoy reading it. So, I have decided to keep blogging, but I’m not going to stress out about my frequency of posts. There will be times when I have a lot of posts and times when I don’t have as much to say. That’s called having a crazy 15 month old.

So, what is new?

-Our house renovations are mostly done. I posted pictures on Facebook.

-Mason has started a Mother’s Day Out program on Tuesdays. It’s the best money I’ve ever spent. šŸ™‚ I get a few hours to run errands and go to yoga. That’s code for, “get a mani/pedi”.

-Speaking of Mason, he is wild. I’m not sure I’ve ever been more happy and exhausted in my life. Pure. exhaustion. Ā BUT also extreme happiness.

-I also just fixed my Keurig machine. It has been broken since Brent and I moved. This has been a source of great sadness for us. It’s fixed now, though. I’m a genius. Make sure you tell Brent.

-Mason slept from 4pm yesterday until 6:45am today. Needless to say, there is no nap in our foreseeable future.

-I feel like I need to say something that is new with Brent, but I don’t have anything to tell you. He’s always working and he really isn’t that exciting. šŸ™‚

 

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

