It’s finally here!

Standard

It’s finally here- time to move!

We will be moving into our new house on Friday! I am so excited!! Needless to say, it has been a little crazy around here this week.  I’m pretty sure Mason loves all the boxes that keep popping up everywhere.

He’s the only one. 🙂

In other news- my little brother is engaged!! I can’t believe it.

They are so cute.

 

Mom, Mason and I went to Henderson this weekend. So, he is completely spoiled. He’s always so good whenever other people are around and then when it is just the two of us at home, he acts like a crazy man. He also loves to do the opposite of whatever I tell someone he will do. He loves to make mommy a liar. All weekend, I would say, “Oh, Mason love to eat that” and he wouldn’t touch it.

He’s crazy. But we all knew that.

Leave a Reply

