The calm before the storm.

Standard

Just stopping in to share some “before” picture of the house. Keep in mind that I put no thought into these pictures and they really aren’t that great. 🙂

This is the living room

Mason's Room

Part of the bathroom. I was sure I took a picture of the clawfoot tub, but I can't find it.

Looking into the master

 

The kitchen after we took everything out. ("we" does not include "me")

 

That’s really all that I took. They aren’t great, but the kitchen and the mudroom are the major projects so that’s where we will see the most change.

Should have taken a picture of the hole in my house.

 

Wish us luck!

One response »

  1. Your house looks amazing already! I like the paint colors. And the moldings. And the bathroom. And everything.

    Don’t get divorced. Send Brent away on a trip with Mason and I will come help you.

Leave a Reply

