My garbage disposal

Standard

This little boy is going to eat me out of house and home.

After hardly eating anything for the past couple of weeks, someone has found his appetite. Today was more of one continuous meal than 3 distinct ones.

It sort of reminds of me this little guy…

I tried to find the picture of him with the pb&j in one hand and his drink in the other. That’s probably my favorite picture ever.

Oh, that is my little brother for those of you that don’t know.

Also, I think they look exactly alike minus the hair color.

…and the awesome outfit Daniel has on.

Anyway, the house is shaping up. And by that I mean, it has a giant hole in the back where we tore all of the wood off. So, if any homeless people in Nashville need a place to stay for the night, just walk on in.

I should mention that we are not staying in the house yet. Mason would just crawl right out of the back and we would lose him.

Brent and I have only thought about divorce 4 times while we have been working on the house.

…it’s been 1 day.

I am kidding, of course.

 

 

 

… kinda

Leave a Reply

