I’m one year old.

Standard

Hey, I’m Mason and I’m one year old.

I have 9 teeth, I think. Mom isn’t sticking her finger in there to count.

I can say dad, mama, baba, and ball.

My favorite thing to play is catch or to dance with my music table.

I weigh 30lbs!

I can almost walk without anyone’s help. Some days are better than others.

I love to drink “grammie juice”.

My favorite foods are cheese, raspberries, goldfish, strawberries, and chicken nuggets.

I love singing.

I won’t give up my paci for anything.

Drinking through a straw is one of my favorite pastimes.

Mommy is definitely my favorite…

 

… just kidding, mommy made me write that…

One response »

  1. Tell your Mommy that you will take her for a ride in your new red convertible Mercedes soon!!! It is from from my Great GrandDaddy and Great GrandDonna .

Leave a Reply

