Some thoughts…

Standard

Just some random thoughts for now…

– I’ve recently become obsessed with The Voice. I cry for everyone- win or lose. Also, how does everyone have some dramatic story in their life?? I think they are stretching some of those. Or maybe it’s just some requirement to be on the show…

– Mom gets here tonight!!

– Kay is coming tonight too!!

– I don’t care to admit how many Swifter dusters it took for me to clean the house this morning. Not sure that I’ve ever dusted some of the nooks and crannies of this house…

– Mason will be one tomorrow!!!!!!!!

– I REALLY hope it doesn’t rain for his party. It isn’t an “outside” party, but it would be nice to have a beautiful day.

– I’ve got a ton of baking to do…

– I still don’t have any gifts for Mason.

– I really love decorating for Easter. All the pastels, it’s just so fun!!

– I pulled my spring/summer clothes out yesterday ANDDDDD  my pre-pregnancy stuff fit! Yesssssssss! I’ll have more than 5 outfits for the summer. 🙂

Enjoy your Thursday!! Remember to smile!

Leave a Reply

