What a day

Standard

So, my week has been rather interesting and it’s only Wednesday.

I’m not going to get into my Monday. You should just know that it was a little bit crazy.

Yesterday, Mason broke out in a crazy rash. I, of course, assumed that he had the plague and freaked out. I (and by “I”, I mean about 4 different people) talked myself of the ledge and I decided to wait until today to call the doctor if he still had it.

Well, he still had it so we went to the doctor and it is, of course, nothing.

Mason also went to bed on Tuesday night at 5:45. We had a pretty rough day and, quite honestly, I was ready for some separation.

Since he went to bed so early, he was ready to go at like 6:30 today. This is a major problem for me as I am NOT a morning person.

Today has been better since we found out Mason doesn’t have the plague. He did poop in the bathtub, though.

One response »

  1. I am glad Mason is ok. I can only imagine being tired though, and Mason pooping in the bathtub. I might would just leave it for Brandon to see and clean up. Gross, I know. But still- I would want to share the joy.

    =)

Leave a Reply

