Day 6

Standard

You all thought I forgot, didn’t you??

HA!

Today I am thankful for my brother-in-law, Brad.

Brad is my favorite brother-in-law. (he’s my only one) He would probably still be my favorite, though.

Brad is great for many reasons. Number 1 being that he really loves to make fun of Brent. That is also one of my favorite pastimes, so you can see how that brings us together.

Brad is also a really great uncle to Mason which is really the most important.

I’m very thankful to have Brad in my life. 🙂

Leave a Reply

