Day 4

Standard

Today, I am thankful for my puppies.

We’ve had Doby and Lola for over 2 years now. They may be the worst behaved dogs in all of America, but they are the sweetest, most loyal dogs, too. They can’t help it if their parents never took the time to train them properly. 🙂

They also love their little brother a lot. Well, Doby seems to love him. Lola seems to tolerate him. She’s been the baby for so long, I think it’s taking a while to get used to the new dynamics around here.

I love my puppies and I’m very thankful for them.

Lola

Doby

Leave a Reply

