Guess what!

Standard

TODAY is our 1 year anniversary of “The Adventures of Mr & Mrs”

I didn’t know that off the top of my head. I was just thinking about it last night and I checked on it.

What a coincidence.

So many things have changed in a year. We’ve moved, we have a baby on the way, Brent never writes on the blog… actually, that isn’t that different from before. πŸ™‚

One thing remains the same- YOU ALL LOVE ME!

just kidding

Well, you must love me some because you guys keep reading this nonsense.

Anyway, thank you for reading and caring about what’s going on in our life!

I have a fun, new idea to start on here soon- so be ready!

Leave a Reply

