Hello world

Standard

So- It’s been over a week since I posted last. I’ve been busy busy busy. Last week I was at Bible Camp all week. It was a great time with no internet. 🙂 This week I’ve been busy at work training my replacement, Cindy. Since work is my main blogging time, you see why the blog posts have been lacking. 🙂

Anyway, what’s going on with Brent and me? I leave for Nashville on Saturday. No- I don’t have a job yet. I have some interviews I’m waiting to hear back about. I’m not really worried about it. God seems to always take care of us. Brent finally got his paperwork to get his real estate licensing in Tennessee, so he should be up and running soon. It took much longer than we expected, but it’s all coming together now.

As far as being pregnant goes, I haven’t been throwing up or anything. And since I think throwing up is the worst thing in the world, I’m very thankful for that. I have been super tired and super nauseous the past few days. I’m also struggling with taking the horse pills (prenatal vitamins). Who created these things? They’re the size of my pinky finger!!

I’m sad to leave Florida, but excited for the new adventures ahead. I also super miss my puppies… and Brent…and my car (Brent’s car is the worst!). Doby’s birthday is Saturday and I’m missing it. We’ll just have to celebrate after I get there.

Anyway, I plan to keep everyone updated and I’ll get back to blogging more regularly once I get settled down. Who knows, we may even get Brent to blog again!

Leave a Reply

