Our New Bathroom

Standard

While we were gone last week, Brent’s parents re-did our bathroom. And let me be the first to tell you, this is going to enhance our marriage tremendously. No longer will we fight over Brent leaving the sink hairy and nasty. Why? Now we have 2 sinks. We have our own drawers, our own cabinets, and I moved to the opposite side so Brent doesn’t splash me with water while he is in the shower and I’m doing my make up. Like I said- marriage enhancer.

Down side? Now I have to find something else to bug Brent about…

I’ll probably start with the NBA basketball shaped jar we have to keep on the dresser…

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: The Knives « The Adventures of Mr & Mrs

Leave a Reply

