¡Hola! ¡Hola! ¡Hola!

Standard

Did ya miss me?? I’m sure you did…

Anyway, the cruise was great. We went to Cozumel, Isla Roatan, Belize and Costa Maya. Now you know, so you don’t have to ask.

While we were gone my in-laws came down and dog sat for us and they also redid our bathroom. It is wonderful. I think I’ll invite them down more often… when I’m out of the country… (pretty sure they don’t read this, but just in case- You guys can come whenever you want :))

Cruises are super great. Everyone should go on one. I don’t think we will do another one next year, though. Three years in a row is enough for now.

It is also my little brother’s birthday today. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DANIEL!! He refuses to read my posts, so he probably won’t see that anyway…

It is about to be a super busy month for us. We have to recover from cruise-mode, get ready for Brent’s friend to come visit, finish up VBS plans, and then head to Nashville for a wedding. Just a warning in case the posts slow down some over the summer. They probably won’t. I really love to talk…

Anyway, I’m planning a much more meaningful post later today, so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

