McPherson News Updates

Standard

Sorry about the lack of posts the past few days. I haven’t been having the best of days and there was no need to share it with the rest of the world. Plus, I didn’t really have anything important to say, but that’s never stopped me before.

Anyway, we leave for our cruise on Saturday!! I can’t wait. I’m so ready for a break.

In other news, we threw mom a surprise birthday party last Saturday… and she was actually surprised!! It was great.

Monday I managed to put fondant on a cake and it didn’t look that bad. It did look some bad. Just wait, before you know it I’ll be a cake decorating machine…

I also made myself fried eggs on Monday night. I’ve never made them before. They were wonderful. I’m a pro at this cooking stuff.

Also, if you follow me on Twitter at all- that ringing is still going on in my office, but I haven’t harmed anyone or thing…yet. If you don’t follow me on Twitter- 1. Get with the program & 2. There is a high-pitched ringing in my office, but no one else hears it. It may cause my insanity.

Another one for the win category- Lola let the groomers cut her nails today. It’s the closest thing to a miracle we have these days. The groomers informed us that we should let the vet do it next time because Lola could have a heart attack or seizure. Lola is a drama queen…

Just imagine me saying all of that in a news anchor voice. It sounds really good to me. I think I’ve found my next career. I’m a natural. 🙂

Leave a Reply

